nook-captureAfter staying up all night twice fiddling with codes and formatting on the Nook version of my book (sleep is stupid), it is finally available! So my Nook friends, please let me know how it looks. I don’t have a Nook, so I had to rely on B&N’s previewer. Once again, the minutiae of publishing is much more time-consuming and persnickety than I had realized; kudos to the publishing companies who make it look easy (it’s super not).

And just in case you’ve forgotten, I’m giving away a $25 Amazon gift certificate on March 1st. If you would like to be entered to win, just leave a comment below with a link to your review of my book. If you review it on multiple sites (Amazon, B&N, Goodreads, Kobo, etc.), just include the links and you’ll get an additional entry for each one. Thank you so much for your reviews! I love reading them. 🙂

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/elissa-blue-tk-perry/1125682108?ean=2940157498429

Save

Save

